New Ragamuffins Album

’s have launched their much awaited second album titled ‘ Bookends’. and with support from Tim Gaden and Phil Barber have written and recorded ten new songs all about .

Songs featured on the album include, , Towers Of Minster and Wezzo a song that reflects on good times spent on the when they were young lads.

The CD is due to go on sale for around £10 at the Centre, the will be performing at tomorrows where they will perform live at the Kings Head in from 1pm then again at 3pm.

New Ragamuffins Ablum HU17
Jerry O’Connell, Phil Barber and Jerry Burgess show off their latest album Bookends

Bookends Track List & Credits


Click Here
Did You See These Distinctive Cars In Skidby?

2. St Mary’s Boys

3. Gallows Lane

4. Tickle Belly Alley

5. Weel

6. Wezzo

7. Towers Of Minster

8. Bevla Black

9. Old Tin Cow

10 Minors

Produced and Engineered by Tim Gaden at The Grove Studios, Beverley 2009

More From .net