Graham Briggs Claims Victory in East Yorkshire Classic

was crowned National Circuit Champion last night in .

The rider who races with , the dominant force in domestic pro-cycling this season took the race by about a bike length from .

Briggs was presented with the winners Jersey and flowers by the Mayor of Peter Estelle.

Over 80 riders took part  in the race that was delayed due a to crash in the warm up race that saw a rider taken to hospital.

National Circuit Championships Race Results:

1. ()
2. ()
3. ()
4. (Twenty3c-Orbea)
5. ()
6. (Raleigh)
7. () @ 7s
8. Scott Thwaites ()
9. ()
10. Steven Adams ()

More From .net

This article has 1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *